Weather Headlines

  • May 25 Web Weather Update

    Updated: Fri May 25, 2012 4:24 PM

    Record heat for the Memorial Day Weekend, and ways to stay cool.

  • May 24 Web Weather Update

    Updated: Thu May 24, 2012 3:51 PM

    Our hot stretch begins, and it's Boat Safety Week!

  • May 23 Web Weather Update

    Updated: Wed May 23, 2012 4:18 PM

    Temps climb a little today, but hot and humid weather really builds by the end of the week.

  • May 22 Web Weather Update

    Updated: Tue May 22, 2012 4:03 PM

    Our weather doesn't get much better than this, and it appears changes aren't too far away.

  • Summer Activities for Kids 2012

    Updated: Mon May 21, 2012 10:21 PM

    Kids Activities for Summer

  • May 21 Web Weather Discussion

    Updated: Mon May 21, 2012 3:31 PM

    Rain chances drop and temps go way up!

  • May 18 Web Weather Discussion

    Updated: Fri May 18, 2012 3:52 PM

    A hot & humid weekend ahead. Plus, low lake levels. Both highlight the Friday edition of your Web Weather Discussion.

  • May 17 Web Weather Discussion

    Updated: Thu May 17, 2012 3:19 PM

    Drought getting worse...

  • May 16 Web Weather Discussion

    Updated: Wed May 16, 2012 4:34 PM

  • First Tropical Storm of 2012 Forms

    Updated: Tue Oct 15, 2013 7:21 AM

      Tropical Storm Aletta has formed in the Pacific.  This marks the first named storm of the year in the north Pacific.  The storm has maximum sustained winds near 45 mph.&nbs

  • May 15 Web Weather Discussion

    Updated: Tue May 15, 2012 3:02 PM

    Rain chances remain low and temps high, in today's Weather on the Web.

  • May 14 Web Weather Discussion

    Updated: Mon May 14, 2012 3:40 PM

    Another round of high pressure means a quiet start to the week.

  • May 11 Web Weather Discussion

    Updated: Fri May 11, 2012 3:11 PM

    Lots going on this weekend. You just might need to get mom a new umbrella!

  • May 10 Web Weather Discussion

    Updated: Thu May 10, 2012 3:01 PM

    New drought monitor shows who needs rain the most. Plus, a look ahead to this weekend's Iron Mom forecast. It's all in today's Weather on the Web.

  • May 9 Web Weather Discussion

    Updated: Wed May 9, 2012 3:23 PM

    First, it was a slow moving cold front. Now, high pressure takes it's time passing through. What it all means...that's in today's Weather on the Web.

  • May 8 Web Weather Discussion

    Updated: Tue May 8, 2012 2:47 PM

    Clouds hang around, but will they bring more rain? The answer in today's weather on the web.

  • May 7 Web Weather Discussion

    Updated: Mon May 7, 2012 3:13 PM

    Cold front brings weather changes!

  • May 3 Web Weather Discussion

    Updated: Thu May 3, 2012 3:55 PM

    Will PM T'storms Bring Drought Relief?

  • May 2 Web Weather Discussion

    Updated: Wed May 2, 2012 3:36 PM

    It's getting Hot, Hot Hot!!!

  • May 1 Web Weather Discussion

    Updated: Tue May 1, 2012 2:53 PM

    Talking about our chances for storms and summer warmth!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Advertisement