The 2019 Murray State Athletics Hall of Fame class includes nine new members.

The class consists of tennis coach Connie Keasling (1984-87, 1992-11); football’s Rob Hart (1995-99) and Austin Lane (2006-09); Stevon Roberts (1990-93) and Siebert Straughn (1989-02) of men’s track & field; women’s track & field sprinter Alexis Love (2009-13); former basketball standout De’Teri Mayes (1996-98); Morgan Hicks (2001-04) of rifle; and women’s track & field and basketball pioneer Pat Ward-Seib (1967-71).

The Hall of Fame induction weekend will be November 15th and 16th in Murray.