You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Address:

100 Television Lane
Paducah, KY 42003

Phone number:

Main – 270-415-1900
Fax – 270-415-1981
Newsroom – 270-415-2001

Send Emails To:

newstip@wpsdlocal6.com

Program Schedules:

Current job openings

Program Schedules:

Bill Evans: Vice President & General Manager
bevans@wpsdlocal6.com

John Mann: General Sales Manager
jmann@wpsdlocal6.com

Perry Boxx: News Director
pboxx@wpsdlocal6.com

Cathy Crecelius: Director of Promotion/Public Affairs
ccrecelius@wpsdlocal6.com

Lori Barrett: Assignment Manager
lbarrett@wpsdlocal6.com

Nick Miller: Managing Editor
nmiller@wpsdlocal6.com

Manda Barger: Digital Executive
Producer
mbarger@wpsdlocal6.com

Allison Rickman: Morning Executive
Producer
arickman@wpsdlocal6.com