The Kentucky Football Coaches Association announced their District Players and Coaches of the Year awards on Thursday. Here's a list of winners from District 1, which covers west Kentucky:


Class 1A: Fulton County's Caleb Kimble

Class 2A: Mayfield's Jayden Stinson

Class 3A: Trigg County's Cam Jordan

Class 6A: McCracken County's Franklin Hayes


Class 1A: Crittenden County's Sean Thompson

Class 2A: Mayfield's Joe Morris

Class 3A: Paducah Tilghman's Jonathan Smith

Class 4A: Hopkinsville Craig Clayton